HomeSports NewsWhich TV channels will show Super Bowl 2022?

Which TV channels will show Super Bowl 2022?

Super Bowl 2022
Super Bowl 2022

The Super Bowl 2022 is fast approaching.

The avid fans of the NFL and common sports are seeking the best way to watch Super Bowl 2022 live online with their favorite device and place.

In 2022 therefore, the Super Bowl is being aired by NBC.

Alternatively, Sling TV and fuboTV are two great-value cable replacement services that carry NBC and loads of more premium channels, and better still for new subscribers Sling is shaving $25 off your first month, while fuboTV has a 7-day FREE trial.

Which TV channels will show Super Bowl 2022?

Super Bowl 2022 TV channels Channel number
NBC 283
Peacock TV Sky TV
Sling TV  
Fubo TV  
BBC One 119
Channel 7  
7Plus  
Kayo Sports  
ProSieben  
Azteca  

 

Here is the list of Super Bowl 2022 start times of different countries:

Super Bowl 2022 by Country Date and Time
UK Super Bowl 11.30pm GMT
Canada Super Bowl 6.30pm ET
Australia Super Bowl 10.30am AEDT (Monday, February 14)
Japan Super Bowl 8.30am JST (Monday)
Mexico Super Bowl 5.30pm CST
New Zealand Super Bowl 12.30pm NZDT (Monday)
South Korea Super Bowl 8.30am KST (Monday)
India Super Bowl 5am IST (Monday)

 

David Kofi Teihttps://ghanafuo.com/author/davidtei
Editor at Ghanafuo.com – David Kofi Tei, is a passionate Public Relations Lead/Journalist who mostly specializes in providing a high level of research, reporting, interviewing and broadcasting skills. He possesses in-depth Sports Journalism experience with a proven record of achievements in creating and delivering high quality engaging media content. He has also interviewed a plethora of sporting personalities.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -