Phrame holds “Brenya” album listening on August 11; shares tracklist

Phrame's cover artwork for "Brenya" album
Phrame’s cover artwork for “Brenya” album

Rising Ghanaian rap star Benjamin Kwasi Arkorful ‘Phrame’ has announced the official tracklist for his upcoming album, titled “Brenya”.

He shared the tracklist via his social media accounts Wednesday, August 8, following the official album announcement a few weeks ago.

“Brenya” is a 15-track project featuring an array of influential new school lyricists and vocalists across the country.

It features artistes like Koo Ntakra, King Prinz, Renner, Fimfim, Gariba and other stars.

Phrame further announced that he will hold a listening session with his loyal fans and some industry players this Saturday, August 11.

According to his management, Trump Music Group record label, the listening session will be held at Afro-Canadian Bar in Dansoman, Accra.

The listening session will be followed by the album launch on Saturday, August 18.

Phrame's "Brenya" tracklist
Phrame’s “Brenya” tracklist

See the full tracklist below;

1. Intro

2. Brenya ft Fimfim

3. Jah Guide ft Nuel Triumph

4. Obaa ft Sena Huks

5. Mayor

6. Sokoo ft Tek Deep

7. Dagrafa Dagrafa ft Koo Ntakra x Nii Mayweda

8. Skit

9. Julie ft Achaa

10. Next Time

11. Revolution ft Fimfim x Nii Mayweda

12. Rasta Love ft Renner

13. Recognize Remix ft Gariba, Chymny Crane, Nana Nie, Efo, Fimfim, Nii Mayweda

14. Amen ft King Prinz

15. One Day ft Nuel Triumph


You may like

In the news
Load More