HomeMusic10 songs you should listen from AJ Nelson's "Africa Rise" album

10 songs you should listen from AJ Nelson’s “Africa Rise” album

AJ Nelson
AJ Nelson

The highly anticipated “Africa Rise” album by Ghanaian rap star AJ Nelson is finally here with us.

Fans have been decoding lyrics and tweeting about the album since its arrival on November 23.

The 16-track album features Cabum, Ayat, Worlasi, Cheche, Ohene Savant, De-Lion, Suzz Blaq, Cliff Wonder, Dee Tutu and J Smalls, and introducing La La and Miking.

“Africa Rise” cuts through all walks of life, from politics to religion to drugs to global warming to societal issues.

He fired a few shots at fellow rappers and a swift target at a controversial socialist, Moesha Boduong.

Below are the top 10 songs you should listen from the album.

10. Mansaba (feat. Che Che)

9. I Pray (feat. Ayat)

8. Beautiful (feat. J Smalls)

7. How Come (feat. Ohene Savan’t)

6. Africa Rise (feat. Suzz Blaq)

5. Brother (feat. Suzz Blaq)

4. Forward (feat. Worlasi)

3. Kwanto (feat. Cliff Wonder)

2. Wey Thing (feat. Cabum, De-Lion & LaLa)

1. Bibia (feat. Dee Tutu)

Managing Editor
Managing Editorhttp://ghanafuo.com
Managing Editor at Ghanafuo.com

Related Articles

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -