LISTEN UP: D-Black drops “Smoke & Mirrors” EP

Cover art for Smoke & Mirrors EP

Black Avenue Musik (BAM) boss, D-Black has released a 7-track Extended Play (EP) dubbed Smoke & Mirrors EP.

Smoke & Mirrors, a Hip Hop inspired Extended Play (EP) is a compilation of 7 songs. The guest artistes on the project are Bisa Kdei, Kelvyn Boy, Sista Afia, Coco Treyy, Alexia Sungold and Sefa.

Tracklist for Smoke & Mirrors EP

The project is to serve as an appetizer for his Loyalty album which will be released later in the year.

Stream Smoke & Mirrors here:

In the news
Load More