DOWNLOAD: Kelvyn Boy drops T.IM.E EP

Kelvyn Boy – T.I.M.E EP

Burnition Music Group vocal icon, Kelvyn Boy has dropped his debut Extended Play (EP) for consumption by music patrons.

Bearing the title T.I.M.E, the EP is presented as a compilation of 8 songs. The guest artistes on the protect are his label boss Stonebwoy, Medikal, Damaris, Joey B, KiDi and Suzz Blaq.

Tracklist for T.I.M.E EP

T.I.M.E is concentrated with melodic submissions, interspersed with drops of rap verses.

Patronize T.I.M.E here:

In the news
Load More