Check out the tracklist and release date for D-Black’s forthcoming Hip hop EP

Cover art for Smoke & Mirrors EP

The menu is getting more concentrated for lovers of Ghanaian Hip hop music. The weeks ahead are expected to be very lively for the hip hop and rap fraternity.

In the past few days, highly decorated rapper, Sarkodie and reigning VGMA Rapper of the Year cum Hiplife/Hip hop Artiste of the Year, Medikal have both announced the release of hip hop dominant projects in June.

Complementing the aforementioned projects comes a Hip Hop Extended Play (EP) by the CEO of Black Avenue Musik (BAM), D-Black. Dubbed Smoke & Mirrors, the EP is a compilation of 7 songs. The guest artistes on the project are Bisa Kdei, Kelvyn Boy, Sista Afia, Coco Treyy, Alexia Sungold and Sefa.

Tracklist for Smoke & Mirrors EP

In an announcement D-Black made on Twitter, he disclosed that the EP will be released on 14th June 2019. The Smoke & Mirrors EP will precede his Loyalty album which will be released later in the year.

In the news
Load More