Kuami Eugene sets new record in Ghana music

Kuami Eugene
Kuami Eugene

Lynx Entertainment record label star Kuami Eugene has become the first Ghanaian musician to release a music video for every song on his album.

His debut album, titled “Rockstar,” now has official music videos for every single record on the collection.

The album which is made up of 13 songs has some hit songs like “Walaahi,” “Wish Me Well,” “Angela,” “Confusion,” and “Never Carry Last.”

The latest music video which seals his new record is “No More” featuring Sarkodie. The video has a cameo appearance from Wendy Shay.

Below is the complete list of the track list of “Rackstar” album and its accompanying music video.

1. Rockstar

2. No One

3. Walaahi

4. Wish Me Well

5. No More (feat. Sarkodie)

6. Confusion

7. My Time

8. Never Carry Last (feat. DJ Vyrusky & Mayorkun)

9. Forget

10. Aku Shika

11. Borkor

12. Angela

13. Heaven

Congratulations to the “ROCKSTAR”!


You may like

In the news
Load More